IELTS

TOEFL lectures Tractrain

IELTS: Immigration, study or work in Canada, Australia or UK just got easier.

Get ready to take the International English Language Testing System (IELTS).

TRACTRAIN expert IELTS classes will help you obtain the best score possible. Our IELTS instructors are experts and have gotten some of highest IELTS score available in Nigeria.

At TRACTRAIN expert IELTS prep, we guarantee that you will obtain an excellent IELTS score to meet your immigration or academic goals. Our goal is to get you a band score of 8 or 9!

 Two types of IELTS test

There are two versions of IELTS to choose from: IELTS Academic (undergraduate or postgraduate level education) or IELTS General Training (Canadian or Australia emigration)

 IELTS expert Prep and classes fees:
Part payment permissible for the expert IELTS prep sessions. Choose from any of the options below: Classic (class prep and limited  test simulation), Accelerated (class prep and extended test simulation) and Professional (class prep, test simulation and supervised practice). 

Prep fees:
See the “FEES” tab for new discounts and early prep registration fee or p
lease call us on phone.

Venue/locations:
TRACTRAIN  Victoria Island: 18 Babatunde Jose Road, off Adetokunbo Ademola Str., Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria.

TRACTRAIN centre Ikeja: First floor,19 Emina Crescent, off Toyin Street, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria.

(Call to schedule an appointment to meet our expert advisers or for more info lecture/prep venues)

Enquiries about IELTS lectures in Nigeria
Call: +234-803-355-7712 or +234-703-537-5441.

Testimonial
“The TRACTRAIN IELTS prep class was amazing! I’m very glad I attended the classes”.
Ms Patricia Obuseh (2017), IELTS Academic, 8.5 (overall score)

Register for IELTS test

Contact: British Council Lagos, 20 Thompson Avenue, Ikoyi, Lagos.
Telephone: +234 1 4603090. The exam fee is approximately N68,000 (please confirm with British council) and paid directly to British council.

The British Council offers IELTS tests in eight location across Nigeria: Abuja, Benin City, Calabar, Enugu, Ibadan, Ilorin, Lagos and Port Harcourt.

To register

You will require your international passport to register for the IELTS. (The IELTS score is valid for two years after the test date. The total test time is 2 hours and 45 minutes).

Check the current dates, fees and locations by visiting: Here


Save up to N20,000 for early bird registration. Register at least a week before the start dates.

All fees displayed below excludes the cost of registering for the official IELTS test or textbook.
Call: +234-803-355-7712

Classroom group prep options:
1. Classic
option (Scheduled on Tuesdays only for 4 weeks)
Early registration: 47,000
Late registration 57,000

2. Accelerated option (4 modules on Tuesdays &Thursdays)
Early registration: 57,000
Late registration 69,000
*subject to availability.

3. Professionals option (Scheduled on Saturdays only for 4 weeks)
Early registration: 57,000
Late registration 79,000

*Early registration fees are valid for full payments made at least a week before the start date for each month(shown below).

Start Dates:
February   
Tue.,6th Feb. & Sat.,3rd Feb.
March   
Tue.,6th Mar. & Sat.,3rd Mar.
April
Tue.,3rd Apr. & Sat.,6th Mar.
May
Tue.,1st May & Sat.,5th May
June  
Tue.,5th Jun. & Sat.,2nd Jun.
July 
Tue.,3rd Jul. & Sat.,7th Jul.
August
Tue.,7th Aug. & Sat.,4th Aug.
September
Tue.,4th Sep. & Sat.,1st Sep.
October    
Tue.,2nd Oct. & Sat.,6th Oct.
November  
Tue.,6th Nov. & Sat.,3rd Nov.
December    
Tue.,4th Dec. & Sat.,1st Dec.

Payments:
Please call TRACTRAIN on 0703-537-5441, 0803-3557712.
Our centres/venues are in Abuja and Lagos( Ikeja and V/Island).

All displayed fees (above) are subject to change.